About Ashleworth Parish Council
There are five parish councillors including the Chair. Councillors are elected for terms of four years with elections, when required, being held on the same day as local elections.

Current Councillors are:
Tony Eardley (Chair) 01452 702012
Paul Finch (Vice Chair) 01452 700753
Grant Elliott 01452 700250
Aly Shayle  07855 823696
James Joyce 01452 702014

The first point of contact for enquiries is the Clerk to the Council, Nicky Hill:
Tel: 07771 610027
email: ashleworthpc@gmail.com

Parish Council meetings are normally held on the second Tuesday of every other month, starting at 7.30 p.m. in Ashleworth Memorial Hall. Every meeting is open to the public and starts with a public question and answer session of up to 15 minutes. The agendas and minutes of meetings are posted on the Parish Council notice board in the bus shelter outside the village hall car park and on the village web site.

Ashleworth also has a Gloucestershire County and Tewkesbury Borough Councillor, as well as a Member of Parliament for the Gloucestershire West of Severn Constituency. Contact details of all of these are available on the web site above.

Ashleworth is also part of the Neighbourhood Watch scheme with a number of coordinators around the village to relay any information received to all within the village.